Glass Sword Review

“If I am a sword, I am a sword made of glass, beginning to shatter.”

Red Queen Series #2 Glass Sword by Victoria Aveyard – 5/5 stars

NOOO THAT CAN’T BE THE END OMG NOOOOO… IT CAN’T END LIKE THAT
Thank you so much Hachette Books for sending me an early copy for an honest review (:

5/5 stars!! I loved this book I think maybe even a little more than Red Queen. The plot line was so unique and tricked me every time.
I grew to love all the new characters added in the storyline and didn’t think any of them where a waste of space.

Victoria did an amazing job developing Mare, Cal, Kilorn, Farley and even Maven describing and showing us how they have changed through the two novels.
I am very pleased with this book as it was just what I was looking for as a sequel to the amazing book Red Queen.

I’m just going to take a minute to talk about the cliffhanger at the end. This is too much to handle… I CAN’T WAIT ANOTHER YEAR TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS. I guess I’ll just have to read Cruel Crown to stop myself from freaking out.

Thank you once again Hachette books! I can’t wait for the next one! And thank you Victoria Aveyard for writing this amazing book that made me cry, smile and freak out! You can buy this book from Amazon, Book Depository and other book shops.

Leave a Reply

